Addington Residents' Association
Your Committee

The committee meets on the FIRST TUESDAY MONTHLY (except August when a meeting is not held) at the Methodist Church Hall, Huntingfield, starting at 8pm.

Any member of the association is entitled to be a member of the committee so if you wish to join us simply come along to our next meeting.

----------- email
Telephone
Chairman Wiktor Molleskog chairman@addingtonresidents.com -------
Hon Secretary Louise Bond secretary@addingtonresidents.com --------
Hon Treasurer Alan Chitty treasurer@addingtonresidents.com -------
Magazine Editor Salli Ransom editor@addingtonresidents.com -see note below -------
Website editor Terry Belsey & Salli Ransom webmaster@addingtonresidents.com -see note below 0208657 0605
Magazine Distribution Organizer Valerie Molleskog valerie.molleskog@sky.com 01689 843404
Advertising for Magazine Geoff Jordan advertising@addingtonresidents.com
Other Committee Members Keith James, Mike Bond, Geoff Hopper
Malcom Graveling, John Molleskog, Gina Stoneman
-------


Editor editor@addingtonresidents.com
This mail address should only be used for items you wish to see published on
the website and/or in the magazine. Must contain name,address and phone no.
Webmaster Terry Belsey webmaster@addingtonresidents.com
For reporting web site errors

HEATHFIELD WARD COUNCILLORS (representing Addington)

,
Councillor Mrs M Mead c/o Town Hall, Katherine St, Croydon
margaret.mead@croydon.gov.uk
020 8405 6746
Councillor Mr Andy Stranack c/o Town Hall, Katherine St, Croydon
andy.stranack@croydon.gov.uk
tba
Councillor Mr J Cummings 4 Shepherd Way, Selsdon
Jason.Cummings@croydon.gov.uk
020 8405 6731