Addington Residents' Association
Your Committee

The committee meets on the FIRST TUESDAY MONTHLY (except August when a meeting is not held) at the Methodist Church Hall, Huntingfield, starting at 8pm.

Any member of the association is entitled to be a member of the committee so if you wish to join us simply come along to our next meeting.

----------- email
Chairman Wiktor Molleskog -------
Hon Secretary Louise Bond --------
Hon Treasurer Alan Chitty -------
Magazine Editor Salli Ransom -see note below -------
Website editor Terry Belsey & Salli Ransom -see note below 0208657 0605
Magazine Distribution Organizer Valerie Molleskog 01689 843404
Advertising for Magazine Geoff Jordan
Other Committee Members Keith James, Mike Bond, Geoff Hopper
Malcom Graveling, John Molleskog, Gina Stoneman

This mail address should only be used for items you wish to see published on
the website and/or in the magazine. Must contain name,address and phone no.
Webmaster Terry Belsey
For reporting web site errors

HEATHFIELD WARD COUNCILLORS (representing Addington)

Councillor Mrs M Mead c/o Town Hall, Katherine St, Croydon
020 8405 6746
Councillor Mr Andy Stranack c/o Town Hall, Katherine St, Croydon
Councillor Mr J Cummings 4 Shepherd Way, Selsdon
020 8405 6731